The Q List: Individual Professionals

Annie Battiste (Indigenous Relations Director)
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Saskatoon
Phone: (306) 244-8197 
Email: annie.battiste@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Website

Joe Wickenhauser (Executive Director)
Moose Jaw Pride
Email: info@moosejawpride.ca
Phone: (306) 692-3388 
Website

Chris Lambiris (Investment Counselor)
TD Wealth Private Investment Advice
Phone: (306) 978-7406
Email: chris.lambiris@td.com

Ellen Belton, Ph.D, R.D.Psych (Career Counsellor)
Career Planning, Job Searching, Issues in Retirement and Self-Employment
Phone: (306) 934-4511
Email: ebelton@shaw.ca

Geoffrey Peters (Mortgage Manager)
TD Canada Trust
Email: geoffrey.g.peters@td.com

Debbie Johnson (Insurance - Financial)
The Co-operators
Email: debbie_johnson@cooperators.ca

Vicki Lund (Life Coach, Mediation Facilitator & Reiki Practitioner)
SOULworks Sacred Healing (Saskatoon) & Infinite Creations (Humboldt)
Phone: (306) 320-1813
Email: vicki@vickilund.com
Website

Karen Fraser Gitlitz (Unitarian Minister)
Phone: (306) 491-7079
Email: karen@ucsaskatoon.org
http://www.ucsaskatoon.org

Emily Carr (Anglican Minister)
Phone: (306) 491-8505
Email: sayouth@sasktel.net

Laura Fouhse (Minister)
Phone: (306) 373-1753
Email: lfouhse@sasktel.net
Website

Mandy Harding (Photographer)
Memories by Mandy
Phone: (306) 290-8767
Website

Tobi-Dawne Photography (Photographer)
TD Photography
Contact: Book Here
Website

Jon Aschenbrener (Real Estate Agent)
Realty Executives Saskatoon
Phone: (306) 227-7912
Email: jon@saskatoonsold.com
Website
Facebook page

Rhonda Lavoie (Real Estate Agent)
Boyes Group Realty Inc
714 Duchess St, Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 717-8852
Website

Clayton McNally (Realtor)
Trusted Realty
Email: clayton.mcnally@gmail.com
Website

James Haywood (Realtor)
Royal LePage
Email: jameshaywood@royallepage.ca
Website

Jennilee Cardinal-Schultz (Makeup Artist)
Green Tree Beauty
Email: info@greentreebeauty.ca
Website

Melissa Squire (Designer)
Alchemy Clothing, Salon, Tattoo & Piercing
Email: melissa@melissasquirefashiondesign.com
Website
 & Website

Adam Finn (Cobbler)
Last Shoes
Phone: 306-974-7463
Website

Miranda Young (Interior Designer)
Luminary Design
Email: miranda@luminarydesign
Website

Vanessa Taylor (Tattooist)
Fourth Studio Ink
Email: vanessa@fourthstudio.ink
Instagram: theforthcup
Website

Troy Gronsdahl (Visual Artist)
Email: troygronsdahl@gmail.com
Website

Amanda Slinger (Writer, Editor, Artist)
The Wordslinger
Email: amandajeanslinger@gmail.com
Website

Tyler Moss (Notary Public)
52 Campus Drive, Saskatoon
Email: tyler.moss@shaw.ca

Gillian Halyk (Registered Massage Therapist)
Twitch Bodyworks
Phone: (306) 665-0101
Email: twitchbodyworks@gmail.com
Website

Kristen Ritthaler (Registered Massage Therapist)
Thrive Muscle Health & Wellness
Email: kritthaler.rmt@gmail.com
Website

Sarah Reid (Electrician) 
Acuity Electric
Email: acuityelectric.sk@gmail.com
Instagram: acuityelectric 

Michelle Loran (Travel Agent)
Vacations Away Inc.
Email: michelle.loran@vacationsaway.ca
Website

Beyond Birth Doulas (Doula Services)
Phone: (306) 292-5265

Reann Legge (Commissioner for Oaths) 
Email: reannlegge@gmail.com

What's Happening

Special Events

Nov
03

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!