The Q List: Individual Professionals

Beyond Birth Doulas Saskatoon (Doula)
Phone: (306) 292-5265

Chris Lambiris (Investment Counselor)
TD Wealth Private Investment Advice
Phone: (306) 978-7406
Email: chris.lambiris@td.com

Ellen Belton, Ph.D, R.D.Psych (Career Counsellor)
Career Planning, Job Searching, Issues in Retirement and Self-Employment
Phone: (306) 934-4511
Email: ebelton@shaw.ca

Karen Fraser Gitlitz (Unitarian Minister)
Phone: (306) 491-7079
Email: karen@ucsaskatoon.org
http://www.ucsaskatoon.org

Emily Carr (Anglican Minister)
Phone: (306) 491-8505
Email: sayouth@sasktel.net

Mandy Harding (Photographer)
Memories by Mandy
Phone: (306) 290-8767
Website

Jon Aschenbrener (Real Estate Agent)
Realty Executives Saskatoon
Phone: (306) 227-7912
jon@saskatoonsold.com
Website
Facebook page

Rhonda Lavoie (Real Estate Agent)
Boyes Group Realty Inc
714 Duchess St, Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 717-8852
Website

Tobi-Dawne Photography (Photographer)

TD Photography
Website

Troy Gronsdahl (Visual Artist)
Website

Tyler Moss (Notary Public)
52 Campus Drive, Saskatoon
Email: tyler.moss@shaw.ca

Vicki Lund (Life Coach, Mediation Facilitator & Reiki Practitioner)
SOULworks Sacred Healing, #3 2228 Ave C, North., Saskatoon, SK
Infinite Creations, Rm #4 620 Main Street, Humboldt, SK
Phone: (306) 320-1813
Email: vicki@vickilund.com
Website

Gillian Halyk (Registered Massage Therapist)
Twitch Bodyworks
Phone: (306) 665-0101
Email: twitchbodyworks@gmail.com
Website

Sarah Reid (Electrician) 

Acuity Electric
acuityelectric.sk@gmail.com
Instagram: acuityelectric 

What's Happening

Special Events

Jun
03
Jun
09
Jun
10
Oct
21

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!