The Q List: Lawyers

Anna Singer (Family Law, Civil Law)
Scharfstein Gibblings Walen Fisher LLP
Phone: (306) 653-2838
Website

Don McIver (Family Law, Mediation, Collaborative Law Practice)
Hnatyshyn Gough
Phone: (306) 653-5150
Website

Donovan Balas (Commercial Law, Wills, Real Estate)
MacDermid Lamarsh
301 3rd Ave South., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 652-9422
Website

Gall Law Office
100 316 6th Ave North., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 933-2233
Website

George Green (Criminal Defense, Debt, Employment & Insurance Law)
McKercher LLP
374 3rd Ave South., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 664-1283
Email: g.green@mckercher.ca
Website

Holly Ann Knott (Real Estate, Divorce, Adoption, Collaborative Practice)
Knott den Hollander
215 Wall Street., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 664-6900
Email: kddlaw@sasktel.net
Website

Iffat B. Ritter (Family law, Wills and Estates, Real Estate)
Cuelenaere Kendall Katzman & Watson
500 128- 4th Ave South., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 653-5000
Email: iritter@cuelenaere.com
Website

James B. Rugg (Real Estate, Wills & Estates)
Phone: (306) 384-6233
Email: jbrugg2@yahoo.com

Jennifer Pereira (Insurance, Class Actions, Personal Injury)
Robertson Stromberg
Suite 600- 105 21st St E., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 652-7575
Email: j.pereira@rslaw.com
Website

Josephine A. de Whytell (Human Rights & Discrimination)
300 203 Packham Ave., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 664-7175
Email: jdewhytell@sasktel.net

Lisa Watson (Criminal Law, Civil Law)
Peszko & Watson
300 245- 3rd Ave South., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 244-9865
Email: lisa.watson@sasktel.net
Website

Nolan Courteau (Criminal Law, Commercial Law)
MacDermid Lamarsh
301-3rd Ave South., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 652-9422
Email: ncourteau@macmarsh.ca
Website

Sarah Tollefson (Civil Litigation, Real Estate, Debt)
Federated Co-operatives Limited
401 22nd St. East., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 244-3373
Email: s.tollefson@fcl.ca

Sean M. Sinclair (Family, Estate & Human Rights Law)
Robertson Stromberg
Suite 600- 105 21st Street East., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 933-1367
Email: s.sinclair@rslaw.com
Website

Tiffany M. Paulsen (Family Law, Human Rights, Employment Law)
Robertson Stromberg
Suite 600- 105 21st Street East., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 933-1317
Email: t.paulsen@rslaw.com
Website

What's Happening

Special Events

Nov
03

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!