Contact Us

out-5c-20hours_24988823.png


OUTSaskatoon
213 Ave C S
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 1N3

Ph: 1-306-665-1224
Toll-Free: 1-800-358-1833
E: hello@outsaskatoon.ca
Fax: 1-306-665-1280


Got an inquiry? 

Organizational, funding, and media inquiries:
Rachel Loewen Walker (she/her), Executive Director: director@outsaskatoon.ca

Professional education and operations related inquiries:
Amanda Guthrie (she/her), Education & Operations Manager: education@outsaskatoon.ca

Support services and Pride Home inquiries:
Krystal Nieckar (she/her), Support Services & Housing Manager: services@outsaskatoon.ca

Fundraising and sponsorships:
Sean Ryan (he/him), Community Engagement Officer: engagement@outsaskatoon.ca

General and administrative inquiries, including bookings:
Briana Hedlin (she/her), Office Coordinator: hello@outsaskatoon.ca 

Pride Home and housing referrals:
Tiff Strachan (she/her), Pride Home Coordinator: pridehome@outsaskatoon.ca


Two Spirit events, programming, and presentations:

Jack Saddleback (he/him), Cultural & Projects Coordinator: twospirit@outsaskatoon.ca

Camp fYrefly and classroom presentations:
Wendy Li (she/her), fYrefly Saskatchewan Coordinator: fyrefly@outsaskatoon.ca

Youth programming or events:
Ben Lindsay (they/them), Youth & Sexual Health Coordinator: youth@outsaskatoon.ca

Mental health and counselling related inquiries:
Iris Akbar (she/her), Counsellor: support@outsaskatoon.ca

Healthcare navigation, referrals, and support:
Connor Rodriguez (he/him), Community Support Advocate: communitysupport@outsaskatoon.ca

Gender based violence training and awareness:
Jessica Fisher (she/her), Gender Based Violence Education Coordinator: gbveducation@outsaskatoon.ca

Older adult programming, support, and referrals:
Robert Grant (he/him), Older Adult Program Coordinator: seniors@outsaskatoon.ca


What's Happening

Special Events

Sep
29
Nov
09

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!