The Q List: Individual Professionals

Real Estate Agents

Jon Aschenbrener (Real Estate Agent)
Realty Executives Saskatoon
Phone: (306) 227-7912
Email: jon@saskatoonsold.com
Website
Facebook page

Michelle Butler (Real Estate Agent)
Royal LePage
Phone: (306) 491-7725
Email: michelle@michellebutler.ca
Website

Clayton McNally (Realtor)
Trusted Realty
Email: clayton.mcnally@gmail.com
Website

James Haywood (Realtor)
Royal LePage
Phone: (306) 242-3535
Email: jameshaywood@royallepage.ca
Website

Ryan Tomyn (Realtor)
RE/MAX
Email: mrt@sasktel.net
Website

Lynn Robison (New Homes Sales Consultant)
Daytona Homes
Phone: (306) 261-4163
Email: brighton@daytonahomes.ca
Website


Registered Massage Therapists

Gillian Halyk (Registered Massage Therapist) 
Twitch Bodyworks 
Phone: (306) 665-0101
Email: twitchbodyworks@gmail.com
Website

Kristen Ritthaler (Registered Massage Therapist)
Thrive Muscle Health & Wellness
Email: kritthaler.rmt@gmail.com

Michael Swan (Registered Massage Therapist)
StoonRMT
Phone: 306-954-1588
Email: swan.michael.n@gmail.com
Website

Janis Bassingthwaighte (Registered Massage Therapist)
Bassingthwaighte Therapeutic Massage Clinic
Phone: 306-652-7390
Email: janisb@sasktel.net


Artistry

Melissa Squire (Designer)
Alchemy Clothing, Salon, Tattoo & Piercing
Email: melissa@melissasquirefashiondesign.com
Website
 & Website

Laurie Brown (Designer)

Laurie Brown
Instagram: @LBrownFashion
Website

Adam Finn (Cobbler)
Last Shoes
Phone: 306-974-7463
Website

Jennilee Cardinal-Schultz (Makeup Artist)
Green Tree Beauty
Email: info@greentreebeauty.ca
Website

Mandy Harding (Photographer)
Memories by Mandy
Phone: (306) 290-8767
Website

Miranda Young (Interior Design)
Alt Haus Interior Design
Phone: 306-612-3310
Email: althausyxe@gmail.com

Troy Gronsdahl (Visual Artist)
Email: troygronsdahl@gmail.com
Website

Amanda Slinger (Writer, Editor, Artist)
The Wordslinger
Email: amandajeanslinger@gmail.com
Website

Jared Kyllo (Director)
Virtually Famous
Email: jared@getvirtuallyfamous.com
Website

Danielle Genest (Personal Chef)
Skip A Beet Meal Delivery Service
Phone: (306) 221-9177
Email: skipabeetyxe@gmail.com
Website


Financial

Geoffrey Peters (Mortgage Manager)
TD Canada Trust
Phone: (306) 270-2558
Email: geoffrey.g.peters@td.com

Chris Lambiris (Investment Counselor)
RBC Wealth Management
Phone: (306) 956-5220
Email: chris.lambiris@rbc.com

Debbie Johnson (Insurance - Financial)
The Co-operators
Phone: (306) 934-7333
Email: debbie_johnson@cooperators.ca


Travel

Michelle Loran (Travel Agent)
Vacations Away Inc.
Phone: (306) 477-7469
Email: michelle.loran@vacationsaway.ca
Website


Individual Professionals

David Conway (Consultant)
Conway Consulting
Email: dc@conway.consulting
Website

Michael Lavis, MA
Creative Options Regina
Email: michael@creativeoptionsregina.ca
Website

Vicki Lund (Life Coach, Mediation Facilitator & Reiki Practitioner)
SOULworks Sacred Healing (Saskatoon) & Infinite Creations (Humboldt)
Phone: (306) 320-1813
Email: vicki@vickilund.com
Website

Kim Deschamps (Physiotherapist)
Holistic Physiotherapy & Wellness
Phone: 306-373-0060
Email: admin@holisticphysiowellness.ca
Website

Angela Turner (Professional Organizer)
Saskatoon Organizing Systems 
Phone: (306) 270-4292
Email: saskatoonorganizingsystems@outlook.com
Website

Tyler Moss (Notary Public)
52 Campus Drive, Saskatoon
Email: tyler.moss@shaw.ca

Reann Legge (Commissioner for Oaths) 
Email: reannlegge@gmail.com

Sarah Reid (Electrician) 
Acuity Electric
Email: acuityelectric.sk@gmail.com
Instagram: acuityelectric 

What's Happening

Special Events

Dec
10

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!