The Q List: Lawyers

*PLEASE USE THIS FORM or EMAIL US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUEERIES, CONCERNS, OR FEEDBACK*

 

***Cautionary note: If you are not presently a client of any

of the lawyers below, any information you communicate in your email is not protected

by lawyer/client confidentiality, nor is a lawyer/client relationship established

by the receipt of an email. Please do not send any confidential

information in your e-mail.***

 

This section was updated on:

October 1, 2020

 

 

Please use the table below for guidance:


Lawyer's name

Name of law firm


Contact information

  • Areas of practice

 

Law Offices

Saskatoon, SK

Gall Law Office

 


Website

Phone: (306) 933-2233

100 316 6th Ave North

  • Real Estate
  • Corporate
  • Financing
  • Wills and Estates
  • Family Law
  • Elder Law and Dependent Issues

 

Lawyers

Saskatoon, SK

Anna Singer

Scharfstein Gibblings Walen Fisher LLP

 

Website

Phone: (306) 653-2838

asinger@scharfsteinlaw.com

  • Family Law
  • Civil Litigation

 

Don McIver Q.C.

Hnatyshyn Gough

 

Website

Phone: (306) 653-5150

dmciver@hglaw.ca

  • Family Law
  • Mediation
  • Collaborative Law

 


Gillian Gough

Hnatyshyn Gough


Website

Phone: (306) 653-5150

ggough@hglaw.ca

  • Family Law
  • Child Protection Law
  • Civil Litigation
  • Administrative Law (Prison Law, Employment Law, Inquests)
  • Wills
  • Real Estate

 

Donovan Balas

MacDermid Lamarsh


Website

Phone: (306) 652-9422
ext. 205

dbalas@macmarsh.ca

  • Corporate Law
  • Wills & Estates
  • Real Estate
  • Employment Law

 

Nolan Courteau

MacDermid Lamarsh


Website

Phone: (306) 652-9422
ext. 221

ncourteau@macmarsh.ca

  • Aboriginal Law
  • Residential School Claims
  • Corporate Law
  • Criminal Law
  • Litigation
  • Employment Law
  • Family Law
  • Immigration Law
  • Real Estate
  • Wills & Estates

 

George A. Green

McKercher LLP


Website

Phone: (306) 664-1283

g.green@mckercher.ca

  • Civil Litigation
  • Criminal Law
  • Labour and Employment Law
  • Occupational Health and Safety Law

 

Matthew A. Wiens

McKercher LLP


Website

Phone: (306) 664-1304

m.wiens@mckercher.ca

 

  • Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Family Law
  • Health Care
  • Wills, Estate Planning, and Income Tax Law

 

Holly Ann Knott Q.C.

Knott den Hollander

Website

Phone: (306) 664-6900

reception@saskatoonlaw.ca

  • Wills, Estate Planning and Administration (including probate)
  • Real Estate Transactions
  • Adoptions
  • Same Sex and Common Law Co-habitation Agreements
  • Divorce
  • Family Law

 

Jennifer Pereira Q.C.

Robertson Stromberg


Website

Phone: (306) 933-1320

j.pereira@rslaw.com

  • Insurance
  • Personal Injury
  • Class Action
  • Family Law
  • Estate

 

Sean M. Sinclair

Robertson Stromberg


Website

Phone: (306) 933-1367

s.sinclair@rslaw.com

  • Family Law
  • Estate Litigation
  • Media Law/Defamation
  • Administrative Law
  • Human Rights Law

 

Tiffany M. Paulsen Q.C.

Robertson Stromberg


Website

Phone: (306) 933-1317

t.paulsen@rslaw.com

  • Family Law
  • Human Rights
  • Employment Law

 

Kirsten M. Hnatuk

Robertson Stromberg


Website

Phone: (306) 933-1351

k.hnatuk@rslaw.com

  • Family Law
  • Residential Real Estate
  • Mediation

 

Andrew R. Gaucher

Robertson Stromberg


Website

Phone: (306) 933-1336

a.gaucher@rslaw.com

  • Family Law
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Insurance
  • Construction

 

Curtis P. Clavelle

Robertson Stromberg


Website

Phone: (306) 933-1341

c.clavelle@rslaw.com

  • Family Law
  • Tax Law
  • Real Estate
  • Municipal Law and Local Government

 

Iffat B. Ritter

Cuelenaere LLP


Website

Phone: (306) 477-7293

iritter@cuelenaere.com

  • Family law
  • Wills and Estates
  • Real Estate

 

Lisa Watson

Peszko & Watson

Website

Phone: (306) 244-9865

lisa.watson@sasktel.net

  • Criminal Law
  • Civic Law

 

Glenn Headley

SHD Law Group

Website

Phone: (306) 974-3393 ext 102

glenn@shdlegal.com

  • Residential and Commercial Real Estate
  • Wills and Estate
  • Civil Litigation
  • Contract Drafting and Review

 

Leif Jensen

CLASSIC

Website

Phone: (306) 657-6100

info@classiclaw.ca

  • Supervising Lawyer

 

 

*PLEASE USE THIS FORM or EMAIL US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUEERIES, CONCERNS, OR FEEDBACK*

What's Happening

Special Events

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug join

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!