The Q List: Lawyers

*PLEASE USE THIS FORM or EMAIL US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUEERIES, CONCERNS, OR FEEDBACK*

 

***Cautionary note: If you are not presently a client of any

of the lawyers below, any information you communicate in your email is not protected

by lawyer/client confidentiality, nor is a lawyer/client relationship established

by the receipt of an email. Please do not send any confidential

information in your e-mail.***

 

This section was updated on:

October 1, 2020

 

 

Please use the table below for guidance:


Lawyer's name

Name of law firm


Contact information

  • Areas of practice

 

Saskatoon, SK

Anna Singer

Scharfstein Gibblings Walen Fisher LLP

 

Website

Phone: (306) 653-2838

asinger@scharfsteinlaw.com

  • Family Law
  • Civil Litigation

 

Don McIver

Hnatyshyn Gough

 

Website

Phone: (306) 653-5150

dmciver@hglaw.ca

  • Family Law
  • Mediation
  • Collaborative Law

 


Gillian Gough

Hnatyshyn Gough


Website

Phone: (306) 653-5150

ggough@hglaw.ca

  • Family Law
  • Child Protection Law
  • Civil Litigation
  • Administrative Law (Prison Law, Employment Law, Inquests)
  • Wills
  • Real Estate

 

Donovan Balas

MacDermid Lamarsh


Website

Phone: (306) 652-9422
ext. 205

dbalas@macmarsh.ca

  • Corporate Law
  • Wills & Estates
  • Real Estate
  • Employment Law

 

Nolan Courteau

MacDermid Lamarsh


Website

Phone: (306) 652-9422
ext. 221

ncourteau@macmarsh.ca

  • Aboriginal Law
  • Residential School Claims
  • Corporate Law
  • Criminal Law
  • Litigation
  • Employment Law
  • Family Law
  • Immigration Law
  • Real Estate
  • Wills & Estates

 

George A. Green

McKercher LLP


Website

Phone: (306) 664-1283

g.green@mckercher.ca

  • Civil Litigation
  • Criminal Law
  • Labour and Employment Law
  • Occupational Health and Safety Law

 

Matthew A. Wiens

McKercher LLP


Website

Phone: (306) 664-1304

m.wiens@mckercher.ca

 

  • Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Family Law
  • Health Care
  • Wills, Estate Planning, and Income Tax Law

 

Holly Ann Knott

Knott den Hollander

Website

Phone: (306) 664-6900

reception@saskatoonlaw.ca

  • Wills, Estate Planning and Administration (including probate)
  • Real Estate Transactions
  • Adoptions
  • Same Sex and Common Law Co-habitation Agreements
  • Divorce
  • Family Law

 

     

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gall Law Office
100 316 6th Ave North., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 933-2233
Website

 

 

 

 

Iffat B. Ritter (Family law, Wills and Estates, Real Estate)
Cuelenaere Kendall Katzman & Watson
500 128- 4th Ave South., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 653-5000
Email: iritter@cuelenaere.com
Website

James B. Rugg (Real Estate, Wills & Estates)
Phone: (306) 384-6233
Email: jbrugg2@yahoo.com

 

 

Jennifer Pereira (Insurance, Class Actions, Personal Injury)
Robertson Stromberg
Suite 600- 105 21st St E., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 652-7575
Email: j.pereira@rslaw.com
Website

Sean M. Sinclair (Family, Estate & Human Rights Law)
Robertson Stromberg
Suite 600- 105 21st Street East., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 933-1367
Email: s.sinclair@rslaw.com
Website

Tiffany M. Paulsen (Family Law, Human Rights, Employment Law)
Robertson Stromberg
Suite 600- 105 21st Street East., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 933-1317
Email: t.paulsen@rslaw.com
Website

Kirsten Hnatuk (Family Law)
Robertson Stromberg
Suite 600- 105 21st Street East., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 933-1317
Email: k.hnatuk@rslaw.com
Website

 

 

Josephine A. de Whytell (Human Rights & Discrimination)
300 203 Packham Ave., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 664-7175
Email: jdewhytell@sasktel.net

Lisa Watson (Criminal Law, Civil Law)
Peszko & Watson
300 245- 3rd Ave South., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 244-9865
Email: lisa.watson@sasktel.net
Website

 

Sarah Tollefson (Civil Litigation, Real Estate, Debt)
Federated Co-operatives Limited
401 22nd St. East., Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 244-3373
Email: s.tollefson@fcl.ca

 

Glenn Headley (Real Estate Law)
Shenouda Headley Derpak Law Group
103 - 202 Wellman Cres, Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 974-3393
Email: glenn@shdlegal.com
Website

Leif Jensen (Supervising Lawyer)
CLASSIC
123 20th St W, Saskatoon, SK
Phone: (306) 657-6100
Email: info@classiclaw.ca
Website

 

*PLEASE USE THIS FORM or EMAIL US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUEERIES, CONCERNS, OR FEEDBACK*

What's Happening

Special Events

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug join

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!