Staff

OUT_2018_Krystal.jpg

Krystal Nieckar - Executive Director
(On Maternity Leave)
Pronouns: 
She/Her
Email: director@outsaskatoon.ca


OUT_2018_Amanda.jpg
Amanda Guthrie - Education Manager
Pronouns: She/Her
Email: education@outsaskatoon.ca


OUT_2018_Briana.jpg
Briana Hedlin – Office Manager
Pronouns: She/Her
Email: hello@outsaskatoon.ca


Danielle Richardson - Development Officer
Pronouns: She/Her
Email: development@outsaskatoon.ca




Cherese Reemaul - Housing & Support Services Manager
Pronouns: 
She/Her
Email: services@outsaskatoon.ca


OUT_2018_Jess.jpg
Jessica Fisher - Gender Based Violence Education Coordinator 
Pronouns: 
She/Her
Email: 
gbveducation@outsaskatoon.ca


OUT_2018_Jack.jpg
Jack Saddleback - Cultural & Projects Coordinator 
Pronouns: He/Him
Email: twospirit@outsaskatoon.ca


OUT_2018_Tiff.jpg
Tiff Strachan - Pride Home Coordinator
Pronouns: They/Them
Email: pridehome@outsaskatoon.ca


OUT_2018_Ben.jpg
Ben Lindsay - Youth & Sexual Health Coordinator
Pronouns: They/Them
Email: youth@outsaskatoon.ca


Wendy.jpg

Wendy Li - fYrefly Saskatchewan Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her
Email: fyrefly@outsaskatoon.ca


Connor_(2).jpg

Connor Rodriguez - Community Support Advocate
Pronouns:
He/Him
Email: communitysupport@outsaskatoon.ca 


Iris.jpg

Iris Akbar - Counselor
Pronouns: 
She/Her
Email: support@outsaskatoon.ca




Delilah Kamuhanda - Sexual Health Coordinator
OUTSaskatoon & Saskatoon Sexual Health
Pronouns: 
She/Her
Email: outreach@saskatoonsh.ca

What's Happening

Special Events

Join our Network

Enter your email to receive updates about out latest news & events, and connect with friends online! Don't worry, you can unsubscribe anytime. Learn More

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug join

Already a part of our Network? Sign In

Thank you for your support!